Realising my fears…

Recently I’ve had a lot of choices. To choose between what I really want to do or not. And most times I choose no. I think I’ve realised that I’m a bit scared. Of stepping outside my comfort zone and of trying new things no matter how much joy I think it’ll bring me.

Next week I am going to stay with some family members and I’ve decided that while I’m there I’m going to try to, no matter what, to do things that scare me a little. I’m just going to say to myself ‘just try it. Say yes. Do it’ and wish me good luck!!! I’ll keep you posted!🌙

Leave a Reply

