Living a bit more

Sometimes I just think about something I really want to do and instead of just doing it in the moment I think oh I’ll do it another time.

But thus is what I’ve been trying to stop because I think that’s not what I want to be like. I want to be spontaneous. Living by the moment and doing all the things I’ve always wanted to do. 

This is a really awful picture but Idk I’d just always wanted to so I got in one and my friend pushed me and it was a good laugh.

Also we decided we hadn’t been to the cinema in a while so we watched sing and then straight after we watched the Lego Batman movie. We parkoured from the standard seats to the premium ones and tbh they were just as comfy as the standard ones just a bit bigger.

So yeah basically I just wrote myself a little list of all the little things I wanted to do and then make sure I would actually be able to do them and ngl I felt a little sense of joy and achievement everytime I did something that was on my list.

Leave a Reply

